#

Development

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers develops and refurbishes new and existing office, retail, logistics/industrial and residential assets with enduring values and a viable future. One of our particular strengths is revitalising existing buildings to achieve market repositioning of the property.

We offer our clients a nationwide leasing and acquisitions platform that draws on in-depth local market knowledge. Our creative approach, experience as a developer and our expertise in managing and supervising projects form the foundation for commercial success.

Services

Individualised analyses and concepts

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers develops tailor-made concepts and puts these into practice, reliably and with absolute commitment, throughout all phases of the development project. Our activities are based without exception on a market-driven analysis of the factors of efficiency, functionality, technical aspects and design, seen from the user's and the owner's perspective.

One-stop development

Focusing proactively on our clients' interests, we initiate, steer and monitor the entire project development process from acquisition to disposition. We play a key role in ensuring efficient cooperation between the development team (architects, engineers and consultants, for example) and third parties (such as local authorities, building contractors, users, sellers and buyers).

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers is a member of DGNB, the German Sustainable Building Council.

#

Development

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers entwickelt wertbeständige und zukunftsfähige Immobilien im Bestand und Neubauten. Insbesondere die umfassende Revitalisierung bestehender Gebäude im Rahmen einer Neupositionierung am Markt gehört zu unseren Stärken.

Wir verfügen über eine deutschlandweit etablierte Akquisitions- und Vermietungsplattform und somit über fundierte, lokale Marktkenntnisse. Unsere Kreativität und Erfahrung als Entwickler sowie Kompetenz im Projektmanagement und Controlling bieten die Grundlage des wirtschaftlichen Erfolgs.

Leistungen

Individuelle Analysen und Konzepte

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers bietet individuell abgestimmte Beratungsleistungen, entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und setzt diese als Eigentümervertreter zuverlässig und verbindlich über alle Phasen der Projektentwicklung um. Basis unseres Handelns ist stets eine marktgerechte Analyse der Faktoren Wirtschaftlichkeit, Funktionalität, Technik und Gestaltung aus der Perspektive des Nutzers und des Eigentümers. 

Entwicklung aus einer Hand

Vorausschauend und im Sinne unserer Kunden managen wir den gesamten Wertschöpfungsprozess der Projektentwicklung - von der Akquisition eines Projektes über die Umsetzungsphase bis zum Verkauf. Federführend stellen wir hierbei insbesondere die effiziente Zusammenarbeit des Entwicklungsteams (wie Architekten, Ingenieuren und Beratern) mit den externen Akteuren (wie Behörden, Bauunternehmen, Nutzern, Verkäufern und Käufern) sicher.

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers ist Mitglied der Deutschen Gesellschaft für nachhaltiges Bauen e.V. (DGNB).